Contact Us

Liisa Repo-Martell in I, Claudia (2007)

 

 

Administrative Offices:

345 Carlaw Avenue
Toronto, Ontario / M4M 2T1
Office: (647) 341-7390

General Inquiries:
info@crowstheatre.com

Chris Abraham Artistic Director
chris@crowstheatre.com

Monica Esteves Managing Director
monica@crowstheatre.com

Kristina McNamee Business Manager
kristina@crowstheatre.com

Dorota Dziong Associate Director, Development & Project Management
dorota@crowstheatre.com

Margaret Evans Associate Producer
margaret@crowstheatre.com

Andrew Kushnir Metcalf Foundation Intern
andrew@crowstheatre.com

Anthony Petsinis Accountant / Finance finance@crowstheatre.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save