Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Share

Mistatim

  • Part of Red Sky Performance’s 2021 Digital Residency at Crow’s Theatre
  • Erin Shields
  • Sandra Laronde
  • Sep 30 - Oct 17, 2021
  • 48 minutes
  • Digital Show
  • Details

    Children and families are invited to experience MISTATIM, a digital reimagining of Red Sky Performance’s acclaimed production. An unforgettable story of reconciliation, conceived and directed by Sandra Laronde and written by Erin ShieldsMISTATIM is about the taming of a wild horse and the truest of friendships. Under a prairie sky, a simple wooden fence is all that separates Calvin on his ranch and Speck on her reservation. In many ways, they are worlds apart until a wild horse turns their worlds upside down. 

  • Dates & Times
    • Thu Sep 30, 2021 – 8:30pm
    • Fri Oct 01, 2021 – 8:30pm
    • Sat Oct 02, 2021 – 8:30pm
    • Sun Oct 03, 2021 – 8:30pm
    • Tue Oct 05, 2021 – 8:30pm
    • Wed Oct 06, 2021 – 8:30pm
    • Thu Oct 07, 2021 – 8:30pm
    • Fri Oct 08, 2021 – 8:30pm
    • Sat Oct 09, 2021 – 8:30pm
    • Sun Oct 10, 2021 – 8:30pm
    • Tue Oct 12, 2021 – 8:30pm
    • Wed Oct 13, 2021 – 8:30pm
    • Thu Oct 14, 2021 – 8:30pm
    • Fri Oct 15, 2021 – 8:30pm
    • Sat Oct 16, 2021 – 8:30pm Buy Tickets
    • Sun Oct 17, 2021 – 8:30pm Buy Tickets
  • The Team

    CREATIVE

    • Erin Shields - Writer
    • Sandra Laronde - Director