Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Tom Rooney, Yannah Mcinstosh, Tom McCamus, Bahia Waterson, Tara Nicodemo in THE SEAGULL


Board of Directors

Our current Board Members are listed below:

  • Nancy Lockhart (Chair)
  • Libby Bandeen
  • Colleen Blake
  • Josef Bornbaum
  • Denise Carpenter
  • Rob Hall
  • Michael Herrera (Treasurer)
  • Catherine Lash
  • Kyle McNamara
  • Margaret Nelligan (Secretary)
  • Wendy Pitblado
  • Greg Reed
  • Joe Rooney
  • Robert Smith
  • Halina von dem Hagen
  • Jennifer Wood

Photo Credit: Paul Lampert