Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Share

Crow’s Theatre Staff

Chris Abraham
Artistic Director
chris@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1001
Sherrie Johnson
Executive Director
sherrie@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1000
Kristina McNamee
Producer
Heather Landon
Interim Producer
heather@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1003
Shireen Norouzi
Interim Technical Director
shireen@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1011
Renee Wong
Theatre Arts Administrative Coordinator
Hilary Johnston
Director of Development
hilary@crowstheatre.com
647-341-7390 ext. 1002
Caitlin Cox
Director of Events
caitlin@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1004
Carrie Sager
Director of Marketing and Communication
carrie@crowstheatre.com
647-341-7390 ext. 1012
Conor Copeland
Manager of Ticketing and Venue Services
conor@crowstheatre.com
647-341-7390 ext. 1007
Sandra Cesario
Bookkeeping and Finance Manager
Jay Hines
Guloien House Technician
Nazli Nahidi
Development Associate
nazli@crowstheatre.com
647-341-7390 ext. 1006
Evyn Berridge
Box Office and Front of House Supervisor
evyn@crowstheatre.com
647-341-7390 x1010
Melissa Avalos, Marina Gomes, Andrea Meister
Box Office Representatives
boxoffice@crowstheatre.com
647 341-7390 ext. 1010
Nadine Skinner, Miranda Wiseman
Box Office Representatives
boxoffice@crowstheatre.com
647 341-7390 ext. 1010
Ted Hallet
Bar Manager
Tracey Gallant
Bartender
Kris Cardoso, Vergil Dairo, Anthony Petsinis
Finance