Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Share

Crow’s Theatre Staff

Chris Abraham
Artistic Director
chris@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1001
Sherrie Johnson
Executive Director
sherrie@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1000
Rouvan Silogix
Associate Artistic Director - New Play, Media Projects and Artist Development
Hilary Johnston
Director of Development
hilary@crowstheatre.com
647-341-7390 ext. 1002
Sean Blank
Manager, Major Gifts & Corporate Partnerships
sean@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1006
Nazli Nahidi
Development Associate
Vergil Dairo / Libby Bandeen
Finance
Kristina McNamee
Producer
kristina@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1003
Heather Landon
Interim Producer
Michael Gutowski
Technical Director
michael@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1014
Shireen Norouzi
Assistant Technical Director
Carrie Sager
Director of Marketing and Communication
carrie@crowstheatre.com
647-341-7390 ext. 1012
Alfred Mulroy
Digital Media & Marketing Manager
alfred@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1011
Caitlin Cox
Director of Events
caitlin@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1004
Conor Copeland
Manager of Ticketing and Venue Services
conor@crowstheatre.com
647-341-7390 ext. 1007
Nathanya Barnett
Box Office and Front of House Supervisor