Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Share

Crow’s Theatre Staff

Chris Abraham
Artistic Director
chris@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1001
Sherrie Johnson
Executive Director
sherrie@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1000
Katie Pounder
General Manager
katie@crowstheatre.com
647-341-7309 ext. 1007
Heather Landon
Producer
heather@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1003
Paolo Santalucia
Artistic Director Intern
LJ Savage
Production and Facilities Manager
LJ.savage@crowstheatre.com
647 341-7390 ext.1014
Shireen Norouzi
Interim Technical Director
shireen@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1011
Renee Wong
Assistant Producer
Jay Hines
Guloien House Technician
Zachery White
Studio House Technician
Alex Grozdanis
Theatre Technical Assistant
Caitlin Cox
Director of Events
caitlin@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1004
Carrie Sager
Director of Marketing and Communications
carrie@crowstheatre.com
647-341-7390 ext. 1012
Sam Katz
Director of Philanthropy
sam@crowstheatre.com
647 341-7390 ext.1002
Nazli Nahidi
Philanthropy Associate
nazli@crowstheatre.com
647-341-7390 ext. 1006
Dorota Dziong
Philanthropy Associate
Sandra Cesario
Bookkeeping and Finance Manager
Kris Cardoso, Vergil Dairo, Anthony Petsinis
Finance
Conor Copeland
Manager of Ticketing and Venue Services
conor@crowstheatre.com
647-341-7390 ext. 1007
Miranda Wiseman
Box Office and Front of House Supervisor
miranda@crowstheatre.com
647-341-7390 x1010
Bonnie Duff, Marina Gomes, Andrea Meister, Nadine Skinner
Box Office Representatives
boxoffice@crowstheatre.com
647 341-7390 ext. 1010
Ted Hallet
Bar Manager
Tracey Gallant
Bartender