Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Share

Crow’s Theatre Staff

Chris Abraham
Artistic Director
chris@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1001
Sherrie Johnson
Executive Director
sherrie@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1000
Marie Farsi
Associate Artistic Director - Artistic Programs
Rouvan Silogix
Associate Artistic Director - New Play, Media Projects and Artist Development
Kristina McNamee
Producer
kristina@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1003
Heather Landon
Interim Producer
Michael Gutowski
Technical Director
michael@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1014
Shireen Norouzi
Assistant Technical Director
Tanya Doroslovac
Director of Marketing and Communications
tanya@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1012
Alfred Mulroy
Digital Media & Marketing Manager
alfred@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1011
Sean Blank
Interim Director of Development
sean@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1006
Caitlin Cox
Director of Events
caitlin@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1004
Conor Copeland
Manager of Ticketing and Venue Services
conor@crowstheatre.com
647-341-7390 ext. 1007
Nathanya Barnett
Box Office and Front of House Supervisor
Vergil Dairo / Libby Bandeen
Finance